Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Free ground shipping is available on purchases over $200

Nepenthes New York Presents : It's Cozy Inside

 

Nepenthes NY’s next gallery exhibition, titled “It’s Cozy Inside”, will open on Friday, January 29th. This group exhibition features work from seven artists. The work featured spans from paintings to sculptures. The show will run through March 2021.



The participating artists are named as follows:

 

 
 Susumu Kamijo @susumukamijo
 
Koichi Sato @koichis49
 
 
Hiro Kurata @hiro_kurata
 
 
Dan Mandelbaum @danmandelbaum
 
 
Mason Saltarrelli @masonsaltarrelli
 
 
Anthony Miler @anthonymiler
 
 
James Ulmer @james_ulmer